

NAVI MUMBAI BENGALI ASSOCIATION	
NAZRULGEETI COMPETITION - 2024	
GROUP B	
FIRST	ISHANA BASU
SECOND	SUMANJIT MAJHI
THIRD	ADRITI SAU
GROUP C	
FIRST	BIPRAMAAN DAS
SECOND	SHALAKA S BARASKAR
THIRD	ARUSHI MUKHOPADHYAY
GROUP D	
FIRST	PRADIPTA MUKHERJEE
SECOND	ESHNA BAJPAI
THIRD	SUKSHA ANCHAN
RECITATION COMPETITION - 2024	
GROUP A	
FIRST	SHANTANU CHAKRABORTY
SECOND	MAYUKH SINGH DEB
THIRD	SAMADRITA CHAKRABORTY
GROUP B	
FIRST	VIKRAMADITYA DASSHARMA
FIRST	IVAN BISWAS
SECOND	AYAAN MUKHERJEE
THIRD	RUDRANGSHU CHAKRABORTY
GROUP C	
FIRST	AYYUDHI MYSURU
SECOND	KETAKI PARIA
THIRD	ANANYA MUKHERJEE
GROUP D	
FIRST	MOUTUSI DEY
SECOND	BIPRAMAAN DAS
THIRD	PRIYANKAR GANGULY
GROUP E	
FIRST	RITUPARNA DATTA
SECOND	DHRITI PAUL CHOUDHURY
THIRD	SHATARUPA GANGULY