

NAVI MUMBAI BENGALI ASSOCIATION	
ADHUNIK GAAN COMPETITION - 2024	
GROUP A	
FIRST	ISHANA BASU
SECOND	MONISHA MUKHERJEE
GROUP B	
FIRST	MOUTUSI DEY
SECOND	ARUSHI MUKHOPADHYAY
THIRD	KAUSHIKEE BANERJEE
GROUP C	
FIRST	PRADIPTA MUKHERJEE
SECOND	ESHNA BAJPAI
THIRD	ANUSHKA PODDAR
RABINDRA SANGEET COMPETITION - 2024	
GROUP A	
FIRST	PRANIL MALLIK
SECOND	IVAN BISWAS
272117	
GROUP B	AUAN CARKAR
FIRST	AHAN SARKAR
SECOND	ROSHNI MANNA
THIRD	ARNISHA PATRA
CDOUDC	
GROUP C	KALISHIKEE DANIED IEE
FIRST SECOND	KAUSHIKEE BANERJEE BIPRAMAAN DAS
THIRD	ARUSHI MUKHOPADHYAY
ΙΠΙΝΟ	ANOSHI WONDOPADITAT
GROUP D	
FIRST	PRADIPTA MUKHERJEE
SECOND	NANDINI MAITI
THIRD	ESHNA BAJPAI
111110	EGITIVA DAGI AL